All meetings St. Mary’s Church Rooms unless otherwise indicated

Tuesday 24 January 2.00pm Informal Craft Meeting with Refreshments

Tuesday 28 February 2.00pm Mark Dunning – Being a Christian Head Teacher in an Islamic School

Saturday 18 March 10.00 – 12.00 Coffee Morning

Tuesday 28 March Rev Simon Mason Holy Communion for Lady Day

Tuesday 25 April 12.00 for 12.30pm Lunch at Aston Ingham Village Hall

Tuesday 23 May 2.00pm Andrew Cox – Palliative Care in Northern India

Tuesday 27 June 2.00pm Becky Phillips – The Life of a Cathedral Archivisit – sometimes dusty, never dull

Tuesday 25 July 2.00pm Jan Spencer – Gloucestershire Christmas Smile Gifts

Wednesday 9 August Mary Sumner Day Picnic

Tuesday 22 August 2.00pm Summer Meeting

3/4/5 September Between 2.00pm – 6.00pm Wave of Prayer

Tuesday 26 September 2.00pm AGM + Janet Roach with her Hand Bells

Tuesday 24 October 2.00pm Tim and Ros Greenhalgh – South America

Tuesday 28 November 2.00pm Christmas Party

 

Menu