[Please watch this space for confirmation of this year’s events due to Covid restrictions]

All meetings St. Mary’s Church Rooms unless otherwise indicated

2022 Programme yet to be confirmed

Tuesday 25 January 2.00pm Informal Craft Meeting with Refreshments

Tuesday 22 February 2.00pm Jan Hawkins and Sarah Williams – Flower Arranging

Saturday 12 March 10.00 – 12.00 Coffee Morning

Tuesday 22 March Rev David King Holy Communion for Lady Day

Friday 25 March Lady Day @ Gloucester Cathedral

Tuesday 26 April 12.00 for 12.30pm Lunch at Aston Ingham Village Hall

Tuesday 24 May 2.00pm Kate Thompson – “Stories from my life in Mothers’ Union”

Tuesday 28 June 2.00pm Angie Dodds – “Mothering other people’s children as a Missionary in India” – with Cream Tea

Tuesday 26 July 2.00pm Ann Greenhaigh – “Work of GLinC in Zambia”

Tuesday 9 August Mary Sumner Day Picnic

Tuesday 23 August 2.00pm Summer Meeting

3/4/5 September Between 2.00pm – 6.00pm Wave of Prayer

Tuesday 27 September 2.00pm AGM + Pauline Farman and her poetry

Tuesday 25 October 2.00pm TBA – ?

Tuesday 22 November 2.00pm Christmas Party

 

Menu